3ed7fb8036 · feat: enable Android Share Sheet for graphics & files; handle direct PDF/image clipping · Updated 2026-10-29 23:13:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?