2d709cfd9b · feat: Trip-specific bag selection with duration-based Carry-On vs Checked Bag auto-matching · Updated 2026-10-16 04:57:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?