f7b574afa4 · Update icon to match 64x64 Homepage squircle badge standard · Updated 2026-10-30 05:33:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?