c3e66b4c98 · Improve mobile UI responsiveness, touch tap-to-translate, and PWA icon · Updated 2026-10-21 04:58:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?